## **RLWD Technical Advisory Committee**

Tanya HansonRed Lake SWCDDoug ThompsonClearwater SWCDWally ByklumMarshall-Beltrami SWCD

Gary Lee East Polk SWCD
Paige Guetter West Polk SWCD

Randy Huelskamp

John Braastad

Maggie Anderson

Natural Resource Conservation Service

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service-Agassiz

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service-Agassiz

Paul Telander DNR - Thief Lake WMA
Joel Hunder DNR - Thief Lake WMA

Chad KonicksonDNRTom GroshensDNRBrian DwightBWSR

Michael Lukes National Weather Service

Roger Hille MnDOT

Richard Sanders

Mike Flaagan

Pennington County Highway Department

Pennington County Highway Department

Marshall County Highway Department

Dan Sauve

Clearwater County Highway Department

Mike Vavricka MPCA-Detroit Lakes Office
Craig Evans U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Tom Raster U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Arlo Rude City of Thief River Falls
Perry Hart City of Crookston

Zach Fore University of Minnesota-Extension
Jody Horntvedt University of Minnesota-Extension
Hans Kandel University of Minnesota-Extension

Chuck Meyer Red Lake DNR

Henry VanOffelen MCEA

Beth Kluthe Minnesota Department of Health Doug Thorson Maple Lake Improvement District

## **RLWD Citizen Advisory Committee**

Joyce Kalbakdalen

Don Barron

Eugene L. Mattson

Delray Larson

Charles Naplin

Tom Anderson

City of Red Lake Falls

City of Thief River Falls

Polk County Commissioner

Marshall County Commissioner

Pennington County Commissioner

Clearwater County Commissioner

Todd Stanley Landowner (appointed by Lowell Smeby)
Loiell Dryud Landowner (appointed by LeRoy Ose)
John Gunvalson Landowner (appointed by Vernon Johnson)

Rick Quirk Landowner Kameron Harstad Landowner